The Royal Albert

A great pub in Southsea!
WHAT'S ON
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 18 Sep 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 19 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Rugby World Cup Early Open Breakfast Offer

The Rugby World cup 2019 is taking place in Japan and the games will be shown early in the morning in the UK. To show our support and encourage our great country we will be opening early on 22nd, 26th Sept, 5th, 12th Oct. We will be offering a fantastic breakfast menu which is generous and reasonably priced. So get up, head down and book your favourite table with us today on 02392 736627

Fri 20 Sep 2019 12 AM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 20 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 21 Sep 2019 12 PM
Rugby England v Tongo

The Rugby World cup 2019 is taking place in Japan and the games will be shown early in the morning in the UK. To show our support and encourage our great country we will be opening early on 22nd, 26th Sept, 5th, 12th Oct. We will be offering a fantastic breakfast menu which is generous and reasonably priced. So get up, head down and book your favourite table with us today on 02392 736627

Sun 22 Sep 2019 10 AM
England v Tonga (Rugby Union - England World Cup)

England face Tonga in their first game of the World cup in Pool B

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11:15 AM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 22 Sep 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 23 Sep 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 24 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 25 Sep 2019 8 PM
Rugby England v USA

The Rugby World cup 2019 is taking place in Japan and the games will be shown early in the morning in the UK. To show our support and encourage our great country we will be opening early on 22nd, 26th Sept, 5th, 12th Oct. We will be offering a fantastic breakfast menu which is generous and reasonably priced. So get up, head down and book your favourite table with us today on 02392 736627

Thu 26 Sep 2019 10 AM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 26 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 28 Sep 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 29 Sep 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 30 Sep 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 01 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 02 Oct 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 03 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 04 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Rugby England v Argentina

The Rugby World cup 2019 is taking place in Japan and the games will be shown early in the morning in the UK. To show our support and encourage our great country we will be opening early on 22nd, 26th Sept, 5th, 12th Oct. We will be offering a fantastic breakfast menu which is generous and reasonably priced. So get up, head down and book your favourite table with us today on 02392 736627

Sat 05 Oct 2019 9 AM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 05 Oct 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 06 Oct 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 07 Oct 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 08 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 09 Oct 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 10 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 11 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Rugby England v France

The Rugby World cup 2019 is taking place in Japan and the games will be shown early in the morning in the UK. To show our support and encourage our great country we will be opening early on 22nd, 26th Sept, 5th, 12th Oct. We will be offering a fantastic breakfast menu which is generous and reasonably priced. So get up, head down and book your favourite table with us today on 02392 736627

Sat 12 Oct 2019 9 AM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 12 Oct 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 13 Oct 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 14 Oct 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 15 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 16 Oct 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 17 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 18 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 19 Oct 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 20 Oct 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 21 Oct 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 22 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 23 Oct 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 24 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 25 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 26 Oct 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 27 Oct 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 28 Oct 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 29 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 30 Oct 2019 8 PM
Halloween Party Weekend

Join us for our spookiest Halloween yet! Thursday 31st Live Music from Vanchango, Friday DJ 'Horror' Hatty till 1am, Saturday DJ Flaming Flamingo Boss till 1am and Killer Karaoke on Sunday. Fancy dress for all nights is always welcomed!

Thu 31 Oct 2019 12 AM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 31 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 01 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 02 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 03 Nov 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 04 Nov 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 05 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 06 Nov 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 07 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 08 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 09 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 10 Nov 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 11 Nov 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 12 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

£2.50 for Vodka & Mixer, £2.50 on bottled beers & shots for £1

Wed 13 Nov 2019 8 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 14 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 15 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 16 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 17 Nov 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 18 Nov 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 19 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 21 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 22 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 23 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 24 Nov 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 25 Nov 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 26 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 28 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 29 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 30 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 01 Dec 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 02 Dec 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 03 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 05 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
DJ Hatty

Our Resident DJ playing the best floor fillers to kick off your weekend!

Fri 06 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 07 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 08 Dec 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 09 Dec 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 14 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 15 Dec 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 16 Dec 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 17 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 19 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 21 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke - Sunday Funday

Sun 22 Dec 2019 8 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 23 Dec 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 24 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 26 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
The Big Night Out

Various DJ'S playing non stop floor fillers for your dancing pleasure!

Sat 28 Dec 2019 12 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 30 Dec 2019 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 31 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 02 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 06 Jan 2020 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 07 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 09 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 13 Jan 2020 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 14 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 16 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 20 Jan 2020 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 21 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 23 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 27 Jan 2020 8 PM
Quiz & Curry Night

Join us for our fantastic quiz night. £3 entry pp and a free curry! Drink prizes to be won and fun to be had!

Tue 28 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Live Music

Every week different bands and solo artists will be performing from 8.30pm

Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Jam Session Monday

Join us for our big table jam. Come down and join in or sit back and enjoy the vibes!

Mon 03 Feb 2020 8 PM